Latest News

RSS Feed
Juan Pablo Montoya crowned Champion of Champions i...

Juan Pablo Montoya crowned Champion of Champions in Miami

Sat, 21 January 2017 (18:40)

Colombian motor sport great Juan Pablo Montoya has won the Race Of Champions trophy for the first time

Read story »

Motor sport legends from all over the world  prepa...

Motor sport legends from all over the world prepare for this weekend’s ROC Miami

Fri, 20 January 2017 (18:00)

Miami’s Marlins Park was swarming with legends of motor sport today ahead of this weekend’s ROC Miami

Read story »

ROC Miami to raise money for local Children’s  Can...

ROC Miami to raise money for local Children’s Cancer Centre with spectacular charity auction

Fri, 20 January 2017 (09:30)

Together with this weekend’s ROC Miami drivers and Racing For Cancer, the Race Of Champions is running a special charity auction in aid of the new Pediatric Cancer Care Unit at Nicklaus Children’s...

Read story »

Kyle Busch and Travis Pastrana enjoy first runs on...

Kyle Busch and Travis Pastrana enjoy first runs on brand new track ahead of this weekend’s ROC Miami

Thu, 19 January 2017 (14:00)

The Race Of Champions will celebrate its first appearance on American soil with a brand new track concept this weekend

Read story »

COUNTDOWN TO ROC MIAMI:  Race Of Champions in numbers

COUNTDOWN TO ROC MIAMI: Race Of Champions in numbers

Thu, 19 January 2017 (09:00)

Find out all the facts and figures about the Race Of Champions ahead of this weekend’s ROC Miami inside Miami’s Marlins Park

Read story »

More Latest News

Tue, 10 January 2017, 17:00

Canada’s Stefan Rzadzinski and Argentina’s Gabriel...

Thu, 1 December 2016, 14:30

The media accreditation proced...

Tue, 22 November 2016, 14:00

DHL Express will be the Official Logistics Provide...

Mon, 7 November 2016, 14:00

This year’s Indianapolis 500 w...

Thu, 3 November 2016, 10:00

Two young Swedish racers will have the chance to t...

Tue, 25 October 2016, 15:00

Brazilian Formula 1 racer Feli...

Tue, 4 October 2016, 15:00

Indianapolis 500 winners Juan Pablo Montoya and To...

Tue, 13 September 2016, 15:00

Le Mans legend Tom Kristensen ...

Wed, 31 August 2016, 16:00

Sports fans heading to Miami’s Marlins Park baseba...

Tue, 23 August 2016, 20:30

The next Race Of Champions (RO...